AAMCO Metuchen, NJ

359 Amboy Avenue, Metuchen, NJ 08840

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

I can not say enough about the shop, everything about it is wonderful. They make sure everything is done right and I will bring my car here anytime I need anything. I would recommend the shop any day!

Susan N.

May, 2018 Local
icon

They responded very quickly throughout every step of the process. I a happy that they fixed our vehicle without any issues.

Jose C.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop is very friendly and helpful. They repaired my vehicle and I am very happy.

Ralph A.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The shop is made up of a good bunch of people. I have been to this some a couple of times and I really enjoy it. They are very helpful, I don't live to far front he shop and they drive me back to my house and pick me up while the services are being done.

Robert B.

2004 CHRYSLER PT Cruiser February, 2018 Local
icon

I like the people at the Metuchen AAMCO they make it it a good atmosphere to be in. The work they do is fantastic, I am very happy with the shop.

Dina C.

2007 KIA Optima February, 2018 Local
icon

The service was excellent, the shop was quick and accommodating!

Alice A.

2008 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER January, 2018 Local
icon

They were efficient and I was able to get my vehicle back as soon as possible. The service was great, I am pleased with the Metuchen AAMCO.

Nidia C.

2005 HONDA Civic Coupe January, 2018 Local
icon

The services are always done well, which is why I continue to bring my vehicle here.

Jay C.

2004 FORD F-150 January, 2018 Local
icon

The car runs perfectly every time, the people at the shop talk to us nicely, and treat us like a family, so I love it!

Dipakkuma G.

2015 HONDA ACCORD SPORT December, 2017 Local
icon

I really liked their open communication, they kept me in the loop throughout the whole experience. It really feels like they have my best intentions in mind.

John D.

2007 FORD F-150 November, 2017 Local
icon

The shop is awesome, I am happy with the service. My Nissan runs great ever since the service.

Nicholas E.

2007 NISSAN Altima November, 2017 Local
icon

The people at the shop are very friendly, honest, and timely. Overall I am extremely pleased with my experience at the shop.

Peter S.

2002 HONDA Odyssey November, 2017 Local
icon

I give them and the manager Greg provided me with outstanding service. I give the shop a ten out of ten!

Joe A.

TOYOTA 4Runner November, 2017 Local
icon

They are very polite, honest, and to the point. They made sure to explain everything to me in a way I would understand.

Daniel O.

2011 DODGE NITRO HEAT November, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well and everything about the experience was spot on. Overall I am pleased with the Metuchen AAMCO.

Hernan P.

2007 DODGE Dakota November, 2017 Local
icon

The people at the shop were friendly and explanatory. They were wonderful at explaining why we were doing what we were doing and how it would fix the problem.

Frank D.

1999 MERCURY Mountaineer November, 2017 Local
icon

My Nissan is running perfectly fine! Craig the owner was fantastic!

Christopher M.

2010 NISSAN October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was excellent! The Metuchen AAMCO was able to figure out an issue that a previous shop was unable to. The Metuchen AAMCO fixed my Jeep and it is running great.

Gail E.

2006 JEEP October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was wonderful, I appreciated the efficiency.

Anonymous

2007 HONDA October, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was just fine at the shop, they took care of everything I needed them to for my vehicle to pass inspection. My car passed inspection with out an issue and I would definitely go back to the shop in the future.

Maria E.

2004 TOYOTA Camry Solara October, 2017 Local
icon

The guys are nice and they are honest. They always do excellent work, my Nissan is driving beautifully.

Devon F.

2005 NISSAN Pathfinder October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well and the people at the shop are friendly.

Glenda J.

2004 SATURN Ion 2 Sedan October, 2017 Local
icon

I dropped my vehicle off they did the work and my vehicle runs great now. I am very pleased with my overall experience at the Metuchen AAMCO.

Dan C.

1993 JEEP Wrangler October, 2017 Local
icon

I had to get a nail taken out of my tire while I was out of town. They are very kind, generous, and caring. I was very happy with the service and they really helped me out when I was in need.

Sandra S.

September, 2017 Local
icon

They were very responsive when I called and they got the truck up and running asap. I will be recommending the Matawan AAMCO to others in the future.

Fred O.

September, 2017 Local
icon

My vehicle runs great, I love the shop and the guys that own it. I have a good experience every time I come.

Bryant A.

2011 TOYOTA July, 2017 Local
icon

I brought my Toyota into the Metuchen AAMCO center recently and my vehicle is now running great. I recommend them to others.

Sashidhar Y.

2011 TOYOTA July, 2017 Local
icon

I love the shop and the management. They are very straight forward and they know what they're doing.

Andrew R.

2006 NISSAN July, 2017 Local
icon

My favorite part about the Metuchen AAMCO would have to be the customer service. The gentleman in the front is really welcoming and accommodating.

Jasmin C.

2013 Honda July, 2017 Local
icon

The service was great the Dodge runs beautifully. My wife and I think the Metuchen AAMCO staff is very friendly.

Patricia H.

2010 DODGE July, 2017 Local
icon

The AAMCO in Metuchen does everything I need and they get the work done quickly.

Alice A.

2015 TOYOTA RAV4 XLE May, 2017 Local
icon

I like all the services they provide and I like Craig, he is very friendly. The services they provide are great, I am a happy customer.

Bandla A.

2005 HYUNDAI Tucson May, 2017 Local
icon

They are reasonable price wise. They told me exactly what was going on with my vehicle and what needed to be done. They are very honest and only preformed the necessary services in order to get my vehicle back on the road. They didn't try to do anything extra or try to tell me I need something that I didn't.

Allan B.

2008 HONDA PILOT EXL May, 2017 Local
icon

The service was good, I dropped my vehicle off and left to run errands. When my vehicle was ready they called me and went back to the shop and picked it up. I enjoyed my experience at the Metuchen AAMCO. I have already recommended them to other people.

Rameshwor G.

2013 Toyota Corolla May, 2017 Local
icon

My Toyota is great the service was done well. I like that they got the job done quickly. Overall I am satisfied with my AAMCO experience.

Cathern P.

2006 TOYOTA Sienna Van May, 2017 Local
icon

The owner of the shop was pleasant to work with. My Nissan Pathfinder is running beautifully after being serviced at the Metuchen AAMCO. I will be recommending them to my friends.

Jay Z.

2003 NISSAN Pathfinder May, 2017 Local
icon

Everything is great and I am pleased with the whole experience at the Metuchen AAMCO. They are terrific and I definitely recommend them to anybody that needs work done on their car.

Bryant A.

April, 2017 Local
icon

The service was quick and the pricing was fair. The guy in charge was very open with everything. Open with the cost of everything and the service. I just felt like the whole process was transparent.

John A.

2008 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GLS/SE/LTD April, 2017 Local
icon

I usually take my vehicle here for services. I like the customer service at the shop. Also they usually are quick to get me in right away and they provide a quick turn around a as well.

Kelly B.

2013 SUBARU IMPREZA LIMITED AWD April, 2017 Local
icon

I really appreciate the honesty and straight forwardness I get at the shop. The employee that worked with me really worked hard to find the part I needed at the best price possible. It just made me extremely happy and I am very pleased with AAMCO.

Vincent L.

2010 CHEVROLET COBALT LT March, 2017 Local
icon

The repairs that I had done at the Metuchen AAMCO worked out very well. Overall I am satisfied with my experience at the shop. The customer service was excellent.

Donald P.

2008 DODGE CALIBER SE March, 2017 Local
icon

My Jeep is driving very well. The service was efficient and they got the problem fixed pretty quickly. They also gave me a ride to my office and then picked me back up once my vehicle was ready. That was a very nice benefit. I have recommended the Metuchen AAMCO center to others.

Jeffrey A.

2012 JEEP LIBERTY SPORT March, 2017 Local
icon

I am very happy with the Metuchen AAMCO. I like everything at the shop. The communication, the work that was done, and the fact that the price was right.

Raquel A.

2000 HONDA CR-V February, 2017 Local
icon

They do great work here, Craig is awesome! They were really honest with the issues I was having with the car. They didn't fool around, they fixed the issue quickly. I also appreciated the price!

David C.

2008 NISSAN VERSA S/SL February, 2017 Local
icon

I am pleased with the Metuchen AAMCO They are very thorough and do great work. My 2008 Toyota Highlander is running great after being serviced.

John A.

2008 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER February, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was excellent! My Dodge is running great after being serviced by the Metuchen AAMCO.

Kiva A.

2013 DODGE DART SXT January, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was excellent! My Dodge is running great after being serviced by the Metuchen AAMCO.

Kiva A.

2013 DODGE DART SXT January, 2017 Local
icon

Everything is running well and overall I had a great experience at the shop. The owner was friendly, everything was very professional, and the service was quick.

Marcus A.

2003 LEXUS RX 300 January, 2017 Local
icon

Craig did a great job as always, my Avalon is running wonderfully. Craig is just great to deal with, I feel that he is very honest with me we have had a wonderful relationship through the years. It's not easy to trust somebody especially when they are working on your car and dealing with money. I trust in Craig and I have recommended many friends to go to the Metuchen AAMCO location. Those friends are also very pleased with their experiences with Craig and the shop.

Tom A.

1999 TOYOTA Avalon January, 2017 Local
icon

I was absolutely satisfied with Metuchen AAMCO. The service was done with in the time frame. It was actually done even sooner than we discussed. The price was very reasonable compared to other places that we looked at. Everything is running smoothly, we had the transmission worked on and we haven't had any problems.

Kenny A.

2007 ACURA MDX November, 2016 Local
icon

My Toyota Prius is running really well after the Metuchen AAMCO worked on it. The guys here are great, and I'm happy with the service.

Bryant A.

2011 TOYOTA PRIUS November, 2016 Local
icon

They were very friendly, very good, and I really like the work that they do.

Sandra B.

2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA 1LT November, 2016 Local
icon

They were very friendly, very good, and I really like the work that they do.

Sandra B.

2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA 1LT November, 2016 Local
icon

They were very nice and pleasant to deal with. I will be taking it back to the shop soon for my follow up. Everything is doing well though.

Sandra B.

JEEP Grand Cherokee 2005 September, 2016 Local
icon

I was extremely satisfied with my experience. The customer service, the honestly by the shop, and the quality of service was very high.

Francisco C.

NISSAN Sentra 2004 September, 2016 Local
icon

So far so good, my vehicle seems to be running well. The service was fast, they were very helpful, and the customer service was on point. I will be recommending them in the future.

David B.

JEEP Wrangler 1993 September, 2016 Local
icon

I was %100 satisfied with my whole experience. I liked the service and all the informative information they provided. If I have any friends that are having car issues I would recommend them to go to AAMCO.

Dean A.

NISSAN Altima 2002 September, 2016 Local
icon

Craig was extremely thorough and pleasant to deal with. The Jeep is running beautifully and the experience at the shop was very enjoyable.

Samantha B.

JEEP COMPASS SPORT 2012 September, 2016 Local
icon

I really enjoyed it here the people were very nice and friendly. My Honda Accord is running very well.

Sara E.

HONDA ACCORD LX 2015 September, 2016 Local
icon

My Toyota is running very well I was satisfied with the service at the Metuchen AAMCO center. I will be going back in the future.

Dan G.

TOYOTA Corolla Matrix 2005 September, 2016 Local
icon

The people there were very very nice and friendly. the location is very convenient for me. I would recommend them.

Steven G.

BUICK LaCrosse 2005 September, 2016 Local
icon

I am always happy with the Metuchen AAMCO! Craig is fabulous and everyone there always was take good care of my family! My sister and I are both AAMCO customers.

Amy B.

Honda August, 2016 Local
icon

Amazing service! The gentleman I dealt with was very personable and everything was very fast, I was in and out! I absolutely recommend!

Kriston B.

Honda August, 2016 Local
icon

They explained everything they were going to do and they were on time. I would recommend them to my friends.

John B.

Mercury August, 2016 Local
icon

The owner was very helpful and descriptive about what needed to be done. He got the car back to me very easily. The car is running great and I would recommend AAMCO to my friends.

John B.

Mercury July, 2016 Local
icon

The car is running great and I am totally satisfied with the service I received.

Bruce R.

Toyota July, 2016 Local
icon

They fixed my car and they are always polite get my car fixed back to me quickly.

Laura S.

Toyota July, 2016 Local
icon

During a time of turmoil and just spending a large amount on Christmas holiday gifts and family outings, my transmission died on me completely. I turned to my AAMCO Dealer in my home town, he confidently assured me to be fair and he was. With that said your mechanic is like your barber will you trust him to do a good hair cut and even more that close shave. This how I see my AAMCO dealer I will never go to another because the trust I have with him is that as of my barber. The assurance of quality work and confidence that I will not be scared. So I tip my hat off to my dealer as if I would to my barber assured that I walk out confident of the quality of service and with the highest confidence for me and my family which no price can be placed. Thank You for the excellent service I received, loyalty can not be bought it's earned.

Darby T.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Professional and friendly. They seem to enjoy what they're doing. I felt confident about my car repair and consider them as my mechanic for any big or small repairs or service.

Frank P.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Craig and John were fantastic throughout the whole process of rebuilding my transmission. I felt well informed and was able to make decisions with their input and assistance.

Richard C.

July, 2016 Local
icon

I never knew they did more than TRANSMISSIONS. The fixed my car.... turbo, tuneup, water cooler, all within the quoted price they gave me before hand. A+++++ mechanics and people behind the desk. I know where I am going next time I need repairs.

Nick C.

July, 2016 Local
icon

These guys are great they fixed my transmission quickly and efficiently, I haven't had any problems. I do all the maintenance here now, I'm definitely coming back. Craig is polite and very helpful .

Jorge H.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Amaaaazing!!! Always have a superb experience whenever I go there. Very professional and courteous. Thanks to Craig and his team.

Althea G.

July, 2016 Local
icon

The service at this AAMCO is wonderful. These guys know what they're doing. When I have an issue with my vehicle, they're very convenient. The owner, Craig, always takes care of us right away and gets us right in. I've never spent more money there than I have to. He always tells us exactly what's wrong so we can make an informed decision on the repairs we need. Craig is very, very honest and we recommend him all the time because of his honesty.

Dawn S.

Saturn April, 2016 Local
icon

The guys were really nice and were there for me and helped me out in every way they could. Craig, the owner was really great and worked with me. What I liked best was the professionalism, the courtesy and the compassion I received. They didn't just treat me like a customer, they treated me like family and a friend. My vehicle has never run better.

Dorothy H.

Dodge April, 2016 Local
icon

The service here was excellent. This center has a customer for life with me. The way they treated me and talked to me were all great....it's nice to be treated like a human being! My vehicle is running fine and I've told several people to go there if they ever need repairs.

Frank P.

Honda April, 2016 Local
icon

I took my wife's car in for a routine trans fluid change. I initially asked to have the Power Surge Plus service, but the gentleman that greeted me (Howie) told me that they would have to see what type of trans was in the car to see if the filter could be changed. I left the car in less than two hours, and I got a call telling me that the car was done. When I went to pick it up, Howie explained that my car had an internal filter, so they only changed the fluid. Howie also went further in explaining that they would have to drop the transmission to get to the filter and the cost would be prohibitive. This type of honesty went a long way with me and I will certainly give them my business in the future.

Steve H.

February, 2016 Local
icon

My Nissan Altima started shaking a lot and vibrated more on drive mode. A couple of places I took gave an estimate of $1500+ saying air compressors need to be changed etc etc. Craig and team were able to fix it for almost half the price. They even dropped and picked me a couple of times during the process. I am really happy with the service and would recommend to any of my friends. So far, Car is going smooth and I will update further on my experience with them. Keep up the good work guys.

Nayanapp R.

February, 2016 Local
icon

The whole team in Metuchen was amazing! Craig was very down to earth and personable. Fast Service. They had my car back in less than two days.

Christi T.

February, 2016 Local
icon

My car is running great. I have not had any issues or complications whatsoever with AAMCO. I brought my car in and they looked at it and then they told me when it would be done. It was that easy. I already have recommended my family and friends to AAMCO.

Renee G.

2003 Chevrolet January, 2016 Local
icon

The service at this AAMCO center is excellent. I was having some issue and they resolved everything. I took my 1980 Chevrolet Corvette for a spin last weekend and it's running smooth. I highly recommend them!

Avelino Y.

1980 Chevrolet Corvette December, 2015 Local
icon

The service here was really outstanding! They were extremely friendly to me and got everything done so quickly! My car is doing great because of AAMCO! I will absolutely recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Christi T.

2008 Cadillac Escalade Luxury December, 2015 Local
icon

This AAMCO is very good! I like them a lot! The service was very quick! They're a very professional team and the facility is clean! I've already told all of my friends to bring their cars to AAMCO because they do it the best!

Robert A.

2008 Chevrolet Colorado December, 2015 Local
icon

The service was very good. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. My car is driving pretty good! I highly recommend them.

Mario B.

2010 Nissan Altima October, 2015 Local
icon

I am very happy with AAMCO. They picked up the car, fixed the transmission, and now my vehicle is running great! I would recommend them.

Kathryn B.

2002 Honda Accord August, 2015 Local
icon

I am very satisfied with AAMCO, from the service to resolving the transmission. I would recommend to the everyone.

Martin C.

2007 Cadillac CTS August, 2015 Local
icon

Car is running very good. AAMCO service and team are nice, friendly and great! I would recommend them to family and friends!

Jackie F.

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX August, 2015 Local
icon

I absolutely recommend this AAMCO center. My 2005 Chevrolet Suburban is running great with the rebuilt Transmission.

Sal G.

2005 Chevrolet Suburban August, 2015 Local
icon

I'm more than Satisfied with AAMCO of Metuchen. My vehicle is running fantastic! I highly recommend them!

Jay P.

2008 Honda Accord August, 2015 Local
icon

I'll be using the AAMCO garage for my services from now on for everything including my oil changes. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Stephen N

2005 Volvo June, 2015 Local
icon

The truck is running fine its not losing any oil. I thought that they were very thorough and they are 5 star recommended.

Jim B

2002 Ford F-150 May, 2015 Local
icon

How do I express how truly great the owner & Managers are at this AAMCO center , there trustworthy , professional and reliable , I've recommend them already to a coworker, family and friends- thanks guys

John B

1998 Toyota 4 runner March, 2015 Local
icon

At AAMCO they were - friendly, comfortable people you can trust, good customer service- thanks AAMCO

Ziggie P

1991 Honda Civic March, 2015 Local
icon

Everyone at AAMCO was great from the service to my car and yes for my car its' been running great !

Vinu P

2003 Honda March, 2015 Local
icon

My '05 Chevrolet Cobalt is running well. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Randal B

2005 Chevrolet Cobalt January, 2015 Local
icon

The customer service here was outstanding. They explained every detail, kept me updated on the car and called me when it was ready. My experience here was great, I've already recommend them to family and friends.

Janice S

2006 Saturn August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Right from the start they told me what it would cost me and at the end there was no hidden fees. I absolutely could not ask for more than that from a shop, I highly recommend them.

Brian C

2007 Jeep Wrangler July, 2014 Local
icon

Really friendly and helpful service by the guys here at AAMCO. My car is running well thanks to them. I will recommend them to all my friends and family for sure.

Jason S

2000 Honda Accord July, 2014 Local
icon

I am extremely thankful-I had gotten my car back from center, we just had taken a long trip out of state over the weekend - what can I say the vehicle is running great! The guys are all very courteous and friendly people.

Joe B

2000 Toyota Echo July, 2014 Local
icon

"What a wonderful job they performed to fix my vehicle and help me get back on the road, there service was great !"

Prashant A

2002 Honda Odyssey June, 2014 Local
icon

They were absolutely terrific, very easy to deal with. Not to mention  very accommodating and kind. They did a wonderful job on the vehicle to. The service was excellent. I'm very satisfied.

Yudelkis H

Honda Accord April, 2014 Local
icon

They did a great job on the repair I drove all the way down to Virginia and back without any issues at all. They're very friendly and accommodating in easy to work with. After I left the wipers weren't working so I came back and they checked that out all they did was plug the hose back in. They always take their time out to help. Those guys are terrific.

Betty B

Dodge Caravan March, 2014 Local
icon

I was incredibly satisfied with the service at AAMCO! Howard and the guys at the shop were great - they were honest, and they really helped me out in getting my car back to the way it was. I needed a new fuel pump, and they did some research and found me a less expensive one which was great. They just treated me like family and their customer service was excellent - not once did I feel like they were trying to scam me or anything. I still have more work to do on my car, but I definitely know where I'll be bringing it!!

Steve V

2001 Ford February, 2014 Local
icon

The service at AAMCO was fast and easy. I actually just brought my car back for a checkup and it's running great. I would recommend AAMCO to my friends.

Joseph U

2009 Chevrolet February, 2014 Local
icon

The level of service at AAMCO was great - the price was reasonable, they explained to me in detail what needed to be done, and because my car wasn't going to be ready the same day, they drove me home and picked me up the next day when it was ready!

Soham P

2003 Honda January, 2014 Local
icon

Getting my car repaired at AAMCO was quick and easy - the best part was that they even gave me a rental car! They did a great job, and I was very satisfied with them.

Bryant A

2005 Ford January, 2014 Local
icon

The biggest reason why I go to AAMCO is because I know that Howard, the manager over there - and the mechanics, Craig and Jeff - are going to give me their honest opinions on what really needs to be done. I'm always satisfied with their work, and I've been recommending them for years!

Jeff B

2002 Honda January, 2014 Local
icon

The service at Aamco was great! They really took the time to explain everything and get the work done right. To be honest, I don't trust many transmission shops but the people at Aamco seemed viable. I'd definitely recommend!

Joe A

2002 GMC September, 2013 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at Aamco. Everybody at the shop was very pleasant and easy to work with...and when my check engine light came back on, I brought it back and they took care of it! Originally, we had brought my son's car to Aamco and we liked the service so much that I took mine there as well. I'd definitely recommend them!

Michelle R

2002 Mazda September, 2013 Local
icon

My car is running great since I've gotten it back from Aamco! The guy who worked on my car, Sean, was very helpful and he did a great job. I would absolutely recommend Aamco!

Viral P

2006 Acura September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was great! They even arranged for a rental car. Treated me like I was going there for years and I'm  really happy with the work that was performed.

Pablo R

Nissan July, 2013 Local
icon

I would recommend Aamco to my friends because they are really nice and they fixed my car quickly.

Christina L

Ford January, 2013 Local
icon

The best part of dealing with Aamco is that they fixed my car and fixed it correctly. I will tell my friends about the good work they do.

Dan M

Jeep January, 2013 Local
icon

I had a great experience at Aamco. They treated me very well. I will tell my friends about my experience.

Alejandro V

Saturn January, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO has worked on a couple of my cars they worked pretty quickly on them and I recommend my friends to AAMCO.

Marshall B

2005 ford December, 2012 Local
icon

Customer service helped me out as well as the guys did. I recommend my friends to AAMCO.

Steve  M

2006 Nissan November, 2012 Local
icon

They did a fantastic job and they fixed my car in excellent time. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone. As a matter of fact, I was so happy with AAMCO that I have another vehicle in there for repairs.

Marshall B

Chevrolet November, 2012 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The owner there was very nice and explained everything to me clearly. I would recommend them to everyone.

Liana C

Dodge November, 2012 Local
icon

What I enjoyed most about AAMCO was that they were very accomodating and very helpful. I recommend my friends.

Charles C

1997 Ford Taurus September, 2012 Local
icon

The guys were phenomenal. The advertising helps alot and you have a better chance of dealing with somebody reputable and they are very reputable. I recommend AAMCO.

Jay t

Mazda August, 2012 Local
icon

Everything that I needed was completely done in a timely and professional manner. I really can't complain about AAMCO.  All of my expectations were met and I'm more than satisfied with them. I recommend them to everyone!

Marian I

BMW August, 2012 Local
icon

My experience at AAMCO was great! everyone there is very friendly. I was helped throughout the whole processed too. The car has been running very well and I'm definitely a return customer

Emanuel C

Jeep August, 2012 Local
icon

AAMCO was very honest and helpful. So far so good with my car! I always try to recommend them to my friends.

Sanjay B

Honda August, 2012 Local
icon

The car is running good. They fixed my speedometer and it working just fine, The guys were honest, helpful, and professional.

Michelle W

Plymouth August, 2012 Local
icon

The service was great. The guys were very honest and straight forward. I got what I wanted and I didn't get ripped off. I highly recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Robert B

Mazda July, 2012 Local
icon

They were wonderful. I love them and everyone should go to AAMCO

Jennifer M

Mercury Sable April, 2012 Local
icon

The car is fine and I was happy with everything. They were awesome.

Mike  M

Saturn SC1 April, 2012 Local
icon

They were perfect in and out. I love them - everyone should go to AAMCO

Bruce S

Hyundai Elantra April, 2012 Local